Share This

Procurement Detail

If there is additional data in the table below, swipe or scroll to the left/right to view it.
Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
capitaland filter jim parker 518-756-8177 JIMPAR9@YAHOO.COM
D&W Diesel, Inc. Susan Clickner 315.253.2324 ext 108 s.clickner@dwdiesel.com
Dartco Transmission Sales and Service, Inc. Barry Jeshurin 704-376-2611 bjeshurin@dartco.net
DeCarolis Truck parts Frank Caputo 585-739-8198 Frank.caputo@decarolis.com
Deltek Evan Halperin 703-482-5532 evanhalperin@deltek.com
Kingsbay Group, LLC Bryant Abel 5152853004 bryanta@kingsbaygroup.com
Leonard Bus Sales, Inc. Billy Harvey 585-410-3679 bharvey@leonardbus.com
NAPA GPC Justin Chamberland 518-312-7322 justin_chamberland@napasalesteam.com
Prevost Car, INC Jani Spokas 800-799-9938, ext 169 jani.spokas@volvo.com
Prime Vendor Inc. Kim Jones 8007469554 govtbids@prime-vendor.com

Pages