Share This

Procurement Detail

If there is additional data in the table below, swipe or scroll to the left/right to view it.
Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
Advantage Transit Group, Inc. George Deutsch (518) 433-0100 1@nycap.rr.com
ATU 1321 Corey Bixby 5184721230 coreyb@atu1321.com
barry@cfdsny.org Mike 518-427-2280 barry@cfdsny.org
Capitaland Taxi Corp. Bret Peek 518-438-8080 bret@capitalandtaxi.com
Center for Disability Services Chris Schelin 5184375812 schelin@cfdsny.org
Center for Disability Services Bill Garrison 518-427-2232 garrison@cfdsny.org
Corporate Transportation Group Int'l, Ltd. Stephaniep@nyc2waycom 718-643-3900 Stephaniep@nyc2way.com
Don Brown Bus Sales, Inc. Matthew Goodman 5183328913 Matthew.Goodman@BusCrazy.net
easton coach company mark glatz 6102534055 mglatz@eastoncoach.com
First Transit, Inc. Clare Warden 5133624578 clare.warden@firstgroup.com

Pages