

CDTA Board of Directors

Committee Assignments 2023-2024	Chief Staff Liaison
Board Operations	Carm Basile
Jayme Lahut, Chair	
Mike Criscione	
Dan Lynch	
Dave Stackrow	
Denise Figueroa	
Performance Monitoring/Audit	Mike Collins
Dan Lynch, Chair	
Dave Stackrow	
Denise Figueroa	
Strategic & Operational Planning	Chris Desany
Mike Criscione, Chair	5
Georgie Nugent	
Peter Wohl	
Jayme Lahut	
Community & Stakeholder Relations	Jaime Kazlo
Dave Stackrow, Chair	
Jackie Falotico	
Pat Lance	
Peter Wohl	
West Facility ad hoc Committee	Chris Desany
Mike Criscione, Chair	······································
Georgie Nugent	
Dan Lynch	
-	
Officers:	

Chair - Jayme Vice Chair - Mike Secretary - Georgie Treasurer – Denise

Updated: May 17, 2023