Share This

Procurement Detail

If there is additional data in the table below, swipe or scroll to the left/right to view it.
Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
Allied Waste Services of North America, LLC, DBA Allied Waste Services of Albany Deborah Bolesky 5187857030 dbolesky@republicservices.com
County Waste Nicole Dougall 518-877-2346 NicoleD@wcnx.org
Deltek Evan Halperin 703-482-5532 evanhalperin@deltek.com
eLot Electronics Recycling, Inc. Maish Freedman 5182669385 maish@elotrecycling.com
envirobidnet.com John Falcone 888-888-0900 contact@envirobidnet.com
Interstate Waste Services Marisa Kellerhouse 845-572-3316 mkellerhouse@iswaste.com
New York Industrial Maintenance & Contracting LLC Damon Wellman 5188881087 nyi@protonmail.com
Onecord Anthony lewis 518-892-1322 Onecordassociation@gmail.com
Prime Vendor Inc. Kim Jones 8007469554 govtbids@prime-vendor.com
Sevenoutsource Steve Walse 315-308-7852 rfpalerts@gmail.com

Pages