Share This

Procurement Detail

If there is additional data in the table below, swipe or scroll to the left/right to view it.
Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
Benefitfocus Scott Lorraine 315-748-2172 scott.lorraine@benefitfocus.com
Benetech, Inc. Matt Ingold 5188804144 matti@benetechadvantage.com
Capital Bauer Insurance Agency Inc. Greg Vandenburgh 518-869-3535 gvandenburgh@capitalbauer.com
ConnectYourCare Kristin Kwajewski 413-204-3110 kristin.kwajewski@connectyourcare.com
Deltek Evan Halperin 703-482-5532 evanhalperin@deltek.com
Haylor Freyer & Coon George Mahoney 518-557-2689 gmahoney@haylor.com
HMS Agency, Inc. Lori Anne Harris 518-690-0360 contracts@hmsagency.com
JLT Specialty USA Justin Riccio (518) 782-3111 Justin.Riccio@jltus.com
Key Insurance and Benefits Services Douglas Thorn 518.591.4000 douglas.thorn@fnrm.com
Marcia C. Brogan Agency LLC Marcia C. Brogan 716-912-1803 marciabroganagency@gmail.com

Pages