Share This

Procurement Detail

If there is additional data in the table below, swipe or scroll to the left/right to view it.
Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
Absolute Pest Control Nick Ostwald 518-382-5577 nick@absolutepest.com
Adirondack Pest Control Michael Palombo 518-378-5288 hpalombo@nycap.rr.com
Alleymor Inc Dba Pestmaster Services Paul Alley Sr. 877-559-7378 Pestmasterny@aol.com
Bidnet Joe Fioretti 518-555-1212 gbs@bidnet.com
Blue Book Jose J Arancheril 9142553226 arancheril.jose@gmail.com
Blue Mantis Pest Control, LLC. Bruce Evans 518-764-7673 9bluemantispestcontrol@gmail.com
Deltek Evan Halperin 703-482-5532 evanhalperin@deltek.com
Diehard Exterminating Inc. Daniel Musto 7184914188 danm@diehardexterm.com
Dynamic Pest Control, Inc. Shurlon Thomas 718-525-1813 dynamic27@verizon.net
Ehrlich Joshua wetz 5184644002 Joshwetz@gmail.com

Pages