Share This

Procurement Detail

If there is additional data in the table below, swipe or scroll to the left/right to view it.
Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
Alliance Worldwide Investigattive Group, Inc. Tana L. Smith 518-514-2944 tsmith@allianceinvestigative.com
Arcade Michael Wood 9144492521 mwood@arcadecap.com
Ballard Spahr Amy Lawton 215.864.8445 PublicFinanceRFP@ballardspahr.com
Barclay Damon LLP Elaine Knecht 716-566-1595 eknecht@barclaydamon.com
Berger & Webb, LLP Kenneth J. Applebaum, Esq. 212-319-1900 jdangelo@bergerwebb.com
Bidnet Joe Fioretti 518-555-1212 gbs@bidnet.com
Brown & Hutchinson Michelle A. hutchinson 585-454-5050 mhutchinson@brownhutchinson.com
Brown Hutchinson LLP Michael Cobbs 585-454-5050 mcobbs@brownhutchinson.com
Bryant Rabbino LLP B. Seth Bryant 212-967-1800 gloria@bryantrabbino.com
Carter Conboy Stacy Smith 518-465-3484 ssmith@carterconboy.com

Pages