Share This

Procurement Detail

If there is additional data in the table below, swipe or scroll to the left/right to view it.
Vendor Contact Name Phone E-mail
Cummins Inc. John Pecori 518-915-5846 john.pecori@cummins.com
Deltek Evan Halperin 703-482-5532 evanhalperin@deltek.com
Emergency Power Systems Rich Pringle 585-464-6333 jleiby@epsgenerator.com
FM Generator Matt Lowney 781-828-0026 mlowney@fmgenerator.com
HO Penn Machinery Co, Inc Andrea Stone 7184098510 astone@hopenn.com
Jeff Moore Electrical Contracting Jeff Moore 518 527 7774 Jeffmooreelect@aol.com
mblair@genserveinc.com Mark Blair 6314350437 mblair@genserveinc.com
National Standby Repair Inc. Kristopher Schwind 9147341400 office@nationalstandby.com
Prime Vendor Inc. Kim Jones 8007469554 govtbids@prime-vendor.com
Professional Career Staffing & Consulting Ruth Rivera 6314969311 ruthr@pcsac.net

Pages